Speed Post/ E-mail

No. CEA-12011/286/2025 Government of India Ministry of Cooperation Office of Co-operative Election Authority *****

9th Floor, Tower-E, World Trade Center, Nauroji Nagar, Delhi-110029 Dated: 10th June, 2025

<u>ORDER</u>

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 45 K (3) (b) of the Multi State Cooperative Societies (MSCS), Act 2002 read with rule 19 F (a) of MSCS Rules, 2002, the Cooperative Election Authority hereby appoints the following officers as Assistant Returning Officers to assist Returning Officer for conducting elections of **"The Sahyadri Multipurpose Cooperative Society Limited, Belagavi"** as per election program issued by Cooperative Election Authority, Ministry of Cooperation vide Order no. CEA-12011/286/2025 dated 22.05.2025.

	Name and Designation	Mobile No's
1	Assistant Commissioner, Belagavi. Sub Division.	9606457902
ł	Belagavi	
2	Assistant Registrar of Co-operative Societies	9886935771
	Belagavi. Sub Division, Belagavi	

This issues with the approval of Co-operative Election Authority.

By Order

Harinda

(Authorized Signatory) For Cooperative Election Authority

То

District Collector / Deputy Commissioner

Belagavi and RO of The Sahyadri Multipurpose Coop. Society Ltd, Belagavi DC Office, NH 4A, Khade Bazar, Raviwar Peth, Belagavi, Karnataka-590001 Contact: 08312407200 Email- deo.belagavi@gmail.com & dtelndcbgm@gmail.com

Copy to:

- Assistant Commissioner, Belagavi. Sub Division, Belagavi, DC Office, NH 4A, Khade Bazaar, Raviwar Peth, Belagavi-50001. Contact: 9606457902 appointed ARO through Returning Officer.
- 2. Assistant Registrar of Co-operative Societies Belagavi, Sub Division, Uday Building SPM Road, Shahapur, Belagavi-590001. Contact: 9886935771 appointed ARO through Returning Officer.
- 3. The Chief Executive Officer/Managing Director of The Sahyadri Multipurpose Coop. Society Ltd. CTS No. 3957, Kali Amarai, Belagavi, Tal. Dist. Belagavi, Karnataka-590001. Email- sahyadribgm1992@gmail.com