No. CEA-12011/273/2025 Government of India Ministry of Cooperation Office of Co-operative Election Authority

9th Floor, Tower-E, World Trade Center, Nauroji Nagar, Delhi-110029 Dated: 27th May, 2025

<u>ORDER</u>

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 45 K (3) (b) of the Multi State Cooperative Societies (MSCS), Act 2002 read with rule 19 F (a) of MSCS Rules, 2002, the Cooperative Election Authority hereby appoints the following officers as Assistant Returning Officer to assist Returning Officer for conducting elections of "Namo Tirupati Multi State Co-op Credit Society Limited, Latur" as per election program issued by Cooperative Election Authority, Ministry of Cooperation vide Order no. CEA-12011/273/2025 dated 15.04.2025.

ĺ		Name	Designation	Address
	1	Shri S.V. Badnale	District Deputy	O/o District Deputy Registrar,
			Registrar, Cooperative	Cooperative Society, Latur,
			Society, Latur	Administrative Building,
			-	Shivaji Chowk, Latur

This issues with the approval of Co-operative Election Authority.



By Order

(Authorized Signatory) For Cooperative Election Authority

То

District Collector / Magistrate

Latur and RO of Namo Tirupati Multi State Co-op Credit Society Limited, Latur New Collector Office, Barshi Road, Latur Maharashtra-413531 Email- <u>collector.latur@maharashtra.gov.in</u>

Copy to:

- 1. Shri S.V. Badnale, District Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Society, Latur, O/o District Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Society, Latur, Administrative Building, Shivaji Chowk, Latur appointed ARO through Returning Officer.
- 2. The Chief Executive Officer/Managing Director of Namo Tirupati Multi State Co-op Credit Society Limited, Near Dhoot Automobiles, Mataji Nagar, Basweshwar Chowk, Dist. Latur, Maharashtra-413512. Email- <u>namotirupatimscs@gmail.com</u>