## CEA-12011/232/2025 Government of India Ministry of Cooperation The Co-operative Election Authority

09<sup>th</sup> Floor, Tower E, World Trade Centre Nauroji Nagar, New Delhi -110029

Dated: 8th May, 2025

## ORDER

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 45 K (3) (b) of the Multi-State Co-operative Societies (MSCS) Act 2002, as amended by the MSCS amendment Act 2023 read with Rule 19F (a) of the MSCS Rules 2002, the following officers are hereby appoints as **Assistant Returning Officer (ARO)** to assist Returning Officer for conducting elections of the "**Visakhapatnam Cooperative Bank Limited**" as per **election program issued by Cooperative Election Authority, Ministry of Cooperation vide Order No. CEA-12011/232/2025 dated 25<sup>th</sup> March, 2025:-**

Srl. No.	Name of Officers/ARO	Rank
1.	Smt. T Praveena	Joint Registrar/District Cooperative Officer, Visakhapatnam
2.	Smt. M Syamala	Dy. Registrar, District Cooperative Audit Officer Visakhapatnam
3.	Sri P Durga Prasad	Deputy Registrar/Divisional Cooperative Officer, Visakhapatnam
4.	Sri Ch. S. Trinadha Rao	Asstt. Registrar, Visakhapatnam
5.	Smt. D. Satyashree	Assistant Registrar, Visakhapatnam
6.	Sri V. Nanalingachary	Deputy Registrar, Telangana

This issues with the approval of the Authority. Authorised Signatory br Cooperative Election Authority То 80 N 8 DC/DM Visakhapatnam, and - for info w.r.t. letter dated RO of the Visakhapatnam Cooperative 01/5/ 2025 recd. In the CEA office Bank Ltd. on 07.05.2025 Mail id - collector\_vspm@ap.gov.in

Copy to :-

CEO/MD of the Visakhapatnam Cooperative Bank Limited, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Mail id – <u>accounts@vcbl.in</u>