No. CEA-12011/225/2025 Government of India Ministry of Cooperation Office of Co-operative Election Authority

9th Floor, Tower-E, World Trade Centre, Nauroji Nagar, Delhi-110029 Dated: 22nd April, 2025

<u>ORDER</u>

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 45 K (3) (b) of the Multi State Co-operative Societies (MSCS), Act 2002 read with rule 19 F (a) of MSCS Rules, 2002, the Co-operative Election Authority hereby appoints the following officers as Assistant Returning Officer to assist Returning Officer for conducting elections of "Shrigurumauli Multi State Cooperative Credit Society Limited" as per election program issued by Cooperative Election Authority, Ministry of Cooperation vide Order no. CEA-12011/225/2025 dated 17.03.2025.

	Name	Designation
1	Shri Amrut Malakari Natekar	Dy. Collector (Revenue) Solapur
2	Shri Madan Ashokrao Jadhav	Tahsildar and Taluka Magistrate Mangalwedha

This issues with the approval of Co-operative Election Authority.

By Order



То

District Collector / Magistrate Solapur Second Floor District Collector Office Saat Rasta Solapur 413003 Email- collector.solapur@maharashtra.gov.in

Copy to:

- 1. All appointed AROs through Returning Officer.
- The Chief Executive Officer/Managing Director of Shrigurumauli Multi State Cooperative Credit Society Limited., A/P-Gat no. 131/1/B., Uchethan, Tal- Mangalvedha, Dist. Solapur-413305. Email - gangaramhegadkar@gmail.com

