No. CEA-12011/125/2024 Government of India Ministry of Cooperation Office of Co-operative Election Authority *****

9th Floor, Tower-E, World Trade Center, Nauroji Nagar, Delhi-110029 Dated: 21st April, 2024

<u>ORDER</u>

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 45 K (3) (b) of the Multi State Co-operative Societies (MSCS), Act 2002 read with rule 19 F (a) of MSCS Rules, 2002, the Co-operative Election Authority hereby appoints the following officers as Assistant Returning Officer to assist Returning Officer for conducting elections of **"Deshbhakta Ratnapanna Kumbhar Panchaganga Sahakari Sakhar Karkhana Ltd"** as per election program issued by Cooperative Election Authority, Ministry of Cooperation vide Order no. CEA-12011/125/2024 dated 03.04.2025

	Name	Designation	Remark
1	Dr. Sampat Khilari	Deputy Collector (revenue), District Collector Office, Kolhapur	To be appointed in place of Shri Sanjay Teli, as he is unavailable due to some reasons during the election period
2	Mr. S.N. Jadhav	Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Hatkangale	To be appointed in place of Shri Sunil Ramchandra Dhaygude, as he has been departmentally posted (transferred) in Pune Dist.
3	Mr. Sunil Belhekar	Tahsildar Hatkangale	Additional ARO

This issues with the approval of competent Authority.



By Order

(Section Officer) Cooperative Election Authority

То

District Collector / District Magistrate, Office of District Collector, Kolhapur New Shahupuri, Kolhapur, Maharashtra 416003 Office Phone No. – 0231-2654811 Email – collector.kolhapur@maharashtra.gov.in

Copy to:

- 1. All appointed AROs through Returning Officer
- 2. Shri Sanjay Teli and Shri Sunil Ramchandra Dhaygude through Returning Officer.
- 3. The Chief Executive Officer/ Managing Director, of Director of Deshbhakta Ratnapanna Kumbhar Panchaganga Sahakari Sakhar Karkhana Ltd, Kolhapur, Ganganagar-Ichalkaranji, Dist.-Kolhapur, Maharashtra-416116. <u>Email-pmp6161@yahoo.com</u>